SOTA: School of the Arts Singapore
Click here to download our ARTS SHOWCASE CALENDAR (8.2 MB)


 
Join us for an enthralling lunchtime treat and be mesmerised by the music and talents of our young students. Lunchtime concerts are proudly presented by students from the SOTA Music Faculty.

SOTA Orchestral Rehearsal Studio SOTA Concert Hall
Fri, 5 April 2019
Fri, 12 April 2019
Fri, 17 April 2019
Fri, 5 July 2019
Fri, 12 July 2019
Fri, 19 July 2019
Fri, 26 July 2019
Fri, 2 August 2019
Fri, 16 August 2019
Fri, 30 August 2019
Fri, 20 September 2019
Fri, 26 April 2019
Fri, 23 August 2019

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<December 2019><<
December 2019
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Dec, 2019

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

Calendars